How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Global Auto Showroom is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrs.Superman 11 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience ever " From first contacts through internet and phone I felt like a truly valued customer. Sean my salesman went above and beyond to make sure I knew that what I was wanting to purchase was exactly as described and exactly what I was looking for. He took time to Face...Time with me and go over the whole vehicle so I had no doubt. I live 1 1/2 hours away from the dealership and he had the transaction in process before I got there. It was the best car buying experience i’ve ever had. Great people to do business with. I would recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erica G. 12 Feb 2016
Bought a Mustang today from Ryan Bedolla who was fantastic to work with from the very beginning. Everyone was so friendly and cooperative all the way through financing with Sean McLaughlin. Great bunch of people to deal with.
5 rate
FaceBook
Hector C. 09 Feb 2016
I got a C6 Corvettes easy finance treated like a King in love with my new car . dealer came ll the to Fort Myers to pick me up ,that means a lot ,will be back in future.thanks to all the guys there
5 rate
FaceBook
Joni B. 02 Sep 2015
My husband and I just purchased a Cadillac CTS from Global. Th car is amazing, the whole experience was flawless. A bonus was the spotless showroom and the wonderful staff. I would highly recommend Global for your next vehicle purchase. I know we will be back for our next car.
5 rate
FaceBook
Scott B. 15 Jun 2015
If you're looking for a quality used car, look no further than Global Auto Showroom! From their large inventory, friendly and knowledge staff, immaculate showroom and repair facility, you just can't find a better car buying experience in the Sarasota/Bradenton area! It surely changed the car buying ...experience as I know it, and I will definitely be back for my next used car! Show more
5 rate
FaceBook
David G. 03 Feb 2016
Our family came to Global Auto Showroom to look at an Acura MDX. With little prepare time given to them - Sean showed us the car we were interested in. We were up front and honest with Global Auto of what we have, and what our budget was. They were also transparent about what they can do, to where ...all parties involved can feel good about the deal. We met the owner to talk about the bottom line, and he gave a very descriptive talk of what they can offer and why. We were informed buyers - and told them that we were looking at other dealerships also. We crunched the numbers and all walked away happy with a better deal than the other dealerships. My wife had a few dependencies with the vehicle - and they were quick to rectify those dependencies. All-in-all we had a very good car buying experience with them, and believe we'll be using them again in the future. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kris M. 28 Jan 2016
After twenty years of waiting I am now a proud owner of a 2002 Corvette Z06. A childhood dream finally come true and I have Global Auto Showroom to thank. It’s possible I might have saved a few hundred dollars on another Z, but it was the care and attention that Global gives its cars which makes t...hat couple hundred dollars negligible. I would like to personally thank Joe and Ryan for their excellent customer service and no BS salesmanship. If you’re looking for something just a little more special, something a little more unique, go Global, Global Auto Showroom. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
z06
Google
Gicela T. 28 Jul 2015
I love my GS350!! It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice. In and out with a great price!! I would definitely recommand this spot. Thank you guys!!
5 rate
Google
Mark 09 Mar 2016
Great experience!
5 rate
Kenneth Johnson 11 May 2018
George is wonderful to deal with. Our experience was great and didn't feel pressured at all. I would highly recommend George and Global Auto Showroom to any one. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.