How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Global Auto Showroom is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holly H. 10 Feb 2017
My husband and I decided to upgrade from the Dodge Challenger to the Charger Scat Pack. We looked online and only found a few in this general area. We drove from Port Charlotte to go check it out, and we're SO happy that we did! From the moment we walked in the door, it was a wonderful experience an...d we felt at ease the whole time. There was no pressure and straight forward answers, unlike the typical car shopping! If you're looking for an experience like no other, check out Global Auto Showroom! You won't be disappointed! Thank you Mr. Gold and Sean! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave&Kelley 29 Nov 2016
Just bought a Dodge Challenger from these guys and it was the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had buying a car! Sean was FANTASTIC! He got a car financed that most banks won't, he got my payments down to exactly what I wanted and he blew the interest rate for my loan out of the water! I ...do not have good credit but Sean was able to get me the car I was in love with and with no hassle at all! The man knows his business! When my wife is ready for her Challenger we will definitely be giving Sean a call! Their inventory is not huge like run of the mill used car lots, bee cause they are not run of the mill! They are a one in a million place and I would not hesitate telling anyone to go see them about their next pre owned vehicle, they will not disappoint! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dusty and Dawn Wagoner 30 Oct 2016
Sean made it very easy and painless to buy a car! everyone there is very friendly and Nice. We will buy our next car from Global Auto Showroom and you should too
5 rate
Cars.com
Julay123 05 Oct 2016
Es el mejor dealer de todos los alrededores llegamos casi cuando serraban y así nos atendieron una buena compra se los recomiendo tienen los mejores carros al mejor precio
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjruthruff 25 Mar 2016
I was looking to purchase a very specific, low production vehicle. Found through an Internet source that they had this car listed online so contacted them via their website. Joe followed-up the next day and had a fantastic deal structured by the end of the day. Very responsive, friendly, and informa...tive throughout the whole process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 09 Mar 2016
Great experience!
5 rate
Erica G. 12 Feb 2016
Bought a Mustang today from Ryan Bedolla who was fantastic to work with from the very beginning. Everyone was so friendly and cooperative all the way through financing with Sean McLaughlin. Great bunch of people to deal with.
5 rate
FaceBook
Hector C. 09 Feb 2016
I got a C6 Corvettes easy finance treated like a King in love with my new car . dealer came ll the to Fort Myers to pick me up ,that means a lot ,will be back in future.thanks to all the guys there
5 rate
FaceBook
David G. 03 Feb 2016
Our family came to Global Auto Showroom to look at an Acura MDX. With little prepare time given to them - Sean showed us the car we were interested in. We were up front and honest with Global Auto of what we have, and what our budget was. They were also transparent about what they can do, to where ...all parties involved can feel good about the deal. We met the owner to talk about the bottom line, and he gave a very descriptive talk of what they can offer and why. We were informed buyers - and told them that we were looking at other dealerships also. We crunched the numbers and all walked away happy with a better deal than the other dealerships. My wife had a few dependencies with the vehicle - and they were quick to rectify those dependencies. All-in-all we had a very good car buying experience with them, and believe we'll be using them again in the future. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kris M. 28 Jan 2016
After twenty years of waiting I am now a proud owner of a 2002 Corvette Z06. A childhood dream finally come true and I have Global Auto Showroom to thank. It’s possible I might have saved a few hundred dollars on another Z, but it was the care and attention that Global gives its cars which makes t...hat couple hundred dollars negligible. I would like to personally thank Joe and Ryan for their excellent customer service and no BS salesmanship. If you’re looking for something just a little more special, something a little more unique, go Global, Global Auto Showroom. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
z06
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.