How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Global Auto Showroom is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary C., Florida 17 Jul 2017
Went their yesterday just for a look with my son. No appointment or anything. Just to see. Sean greeted us right away. We told him we were only looking to see what's out there. My son had an accident the week before and the car was totalled as he was rear ended by a Ford 350 into a Disney Bus in fro...nt of him. So cash is tight and we didn't settle up with the insurance company yet. But Sean gave us such a good deal that we can afford a new car. We drove off with a 2011 Nissan Altman Coupe. Well done and thank you Sean. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim0912 13 Jul 2017
I've always been a skeptic walking into a car show room getting ready for a battle on price negotiation and closing with finance only to end up with additional charges that inflated the price. Well, Global Auto Showroom changed all of that! Working with Todd the General Sales Manager, Liz a...nd John in finance, was extremely pleasant and stress free. There was no surprises during the sale and finance cycle with my purchase of a 2014 Audi A6. The cars are priced right so there is little need to haggle over price and the trade in value for my car was fair and explained well by Todd how the car was valued in the market. Global Auto Showroom has a lot of integrity and stand behind their vehicles to ensure delivery of the car is like new condition and any problems discovered in the first day, a loaner car is provided until the issue is resolved. Todd did a great job for me coordinating a repair until my issue with my purchase was resolved and I was satisfy! If you want a positive experience in buying a car, go to Global Auto Showroom. You'll walk out with a smile. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sean P. 25 Jun 2017
Liz and Todd were easy to work with. They worked with me on the car I was buying and were flexible in making sure I had all the information I needed. The team had no problem letting me take it for 2.5 hours to get a full dealer certified inspection which came out perfect. Glad I took the time to dri...ve out there and take a peak at their cars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bobbie M. 21 Jun 2017
These guys rock!! They busted butt to offer us a great deal and get us fair financing. The entire team had our backs. Liz the finance manager is fabulous and makes you feel comfortable. I've purchased a lot of cars in my day and this was the most honest! Beautiful cars! Very unique! Their cars are i...ncredible if you dare to drive a show stopper! Todd and John were incredible too. Couldn't find cars like this in Naples, fort Meyers, or even Miami. Well worth the 2.5 hour drive! Go to craigslist and look at their beautiful cars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Taylor S. 12 Jun 2017
Honest and transparent dealership and employees.
5 rate
Google
Teresa 21 May 2017
We were greeted when we walk in. The vehicle I purchase was exactly like the pictures on cars for sale and the website, as a matter of fact it was pefect, John was very helpful, returned calls promptly, and very professional, We were in and out in 1 hour. The showroom was sportless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shawna A. 21 May 2017
Most professional and friendly car dealership there is. After driving down from Gainesville, the staff made us feel welcome, there was no pressure and no surprises. Our best car buying experience ever!!! I want to take a minute to thank our salesman Sean for our great experience at Global Showroom ...in Brandenton! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Roberson 17 May 2017
The car I purchase was excellant, the pictures posted on the webb page was exact. The show room was spotless, John was excellant, professional and very knowledgable and efficient. We were in and out in an hour. I highly recommend this dealership. Best service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barber 26 Apr 2017
We just purchased a very nice vehicle from Global Auto. This is not the typical dealership with a bunch of yelling and pressuring you into a vehicle. The showroom is extremely nice , and all vehicles inside a showroom. ..so you don't have to sit in the hot weather while looking for a vehicle. Gre...at customer service, and very sincere in helping us with a deal. For someone who does not write reviews, this dealership is the best so far, and we have purchased numerous vehicles over the years. This is a must see place to check out if you are in the market for a nice ride! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 03 Mar 2017
I bought a 2015 Alfa 4C from Sean, sight unseen. He described the car (there were photos on eBay, but that doesn't mean much). The car was delivered here in CA less than a week later. It was better than Sean's description. I was floored by how nice it is. Sean also told me he'd get me a ...great deal on enclosed shipping (I suspected he was just enticing me for the sale). He came through on that too. Half of what I'd paid before for enclosed shipping. The only snafu was I had to wait for the title as the loan had just been paid off, but he and the owner, Nick, took care of that with a temporary registration and sent the title along when they received it. I'm generally suspicious of car dealers but would buy from these people without worry. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.