How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Global Auto Showroom is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rosie T. 09 Apr 2018
Everyone there was very help and inviting. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car to come check out their cars. It was a pleasant process and went very smooth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 09 Apr 2018
Very knowledgeable and attentive. Handled everything quickly. Followed through with everything they said they'd take care of. Super clean cars and I would definitely recommend buying here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erika D. 09 Apr 2018
As a first time car buyer, I did not feel pressured to buy but treated more as family. I would buy from this dealership again! I love my Dodge dart and the way they made it look.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunter 09 Apr 2018
Excellent service, quick and polite, I love how the dealership runs and how they do business. I would definitely buy an other car from here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tash 09 Apr 2018
Amazing experience, felt no pressure, was given info I needed to make my decision. My brother even bought a car! I would recommend to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Kasper 28 Oct 2017
This is not your typical used car dealership. They have high end cars for sale that are in showroom condition. The pictures posted online were the exact pictures of the car. Andy was our salesman and a real pleasure to work with, as well as the manager and receptionist. Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mo 13 Sep 2017
I was in the market for a pre-owned BMW and found Global Auto Showroom online. I have owned three BMW's previously and knew exactly what I wanted. I drove from Orlando to Bradenton and the car was exactly as advertised. JP took care of the sale and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. Th...e cars sell themselves with no pushy sales tactics. There were a few cosmetic items that were addressed by JP and Todd without hesitation. The price was very fair and the car is awesome. Although I came prepared with my own financing, JP was able to obtain a better rate for me with one of his preferred lenders. If you're looking for a nice car, with no pressure sales, I would definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael L. 17 Aug 2017
Purchased a 14' Grand Cherokee Summit just over a week ago. Wife and I showed up a little bit early for our appointment so we had to wait a few minutes for the Jeep to arrive but that's to be expected. There was a minor issue with the Shark Fin antenna not functioning properly and the guys were able... to take it to their shop and get it fixed right up. There was an awkward moment when the salesman was looking up the trade-in value for my old truck, he started laughing to himself. After a moment he explained and it was because the system they use for trade-in had my truck priced 5k over KBB (he showed me all 4 quotes from the different apps)..I found it funny too! All in all I had a very enjoyable experience and the team there was nice enough to stay quite a bit late so that we could get everything done. They also followed me out while we were driving (in my former truck lol) to give me the 3 CDs I had forgotten. Thanks All, love the Summit I purchased and wish my drive to work wasn't only 2 miles away. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen W. 12 Aug 2017
We came in to check out a BMW and walked out with a Maserati! This place is incredible! Beautiful, high-end vehicles in superb condition. The team here is equally as phenomenal! Cannot say enough about Craig, Liz, John and Todd. This is NOT your normal dealership. No pressure. No bull. Just hones...t, down to earth people willing to do what it takes to get you into the car of your dreams. We are customers for life! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Norm K. 07 Aug 2017
Couldn't be happier with my truck purchase from Global Auto Showroom !! Been looking for a truck like this for quite a while. Worked with Liz, Craig and Todd to get the deal done. They were all professional, personable and a pleasure to work with. All of their inventory is kept indoors and all are t...op of the line vehicles. I received a more then fair trade in value and a great number on the my new truck purchase. Well worth a trip from anywhere to see their vehicles. Arrived late afternoon and was on my way by 6 in my new ride. I had left an item in my trade-in vehicle, called Craig to see if he could get it back to me and by the next day my item arrived Fed X. Great customer Service !! Thank you all for a super buying experience. I Highly recommend this dealership !! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.