How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Global Auto Showroom is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason, L 14 Apr 2018
I worked with George and he was professional that worked out a great deal for me on my blacked out Dodge Challenger. Thanks you George!
5 rate
Cars.com
Colton S. 13 Apr 2018
They were friendly and cared to help me get into then car I wanted. I got financed for my first car with a great rate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicholas H. 13 Apr 2018
They did a outstanding job. The service here is above that of any other car dealership I have ever been to. I will always come here first, Thanks Ross and George.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Sanchez 13 Apr 2018
They have great service, very friendly and willing to work with you. I will definitely be back to buy a second car in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tashia, H 09 Apr 2018
I've dealt with many car dealers in the past and this dealership rates mark on my list. I will be back and buy my next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth L. 09 Apr 2018
Everyone was very professional and were able to answer any questions I had. I did not purchase a car but I was alongside my sister who purchased a jeep.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alberto and Garcia 09 Apr 2018
Amazing job! Andy took care of everything I needed and answered every question. I would highly recommend to everyone! I will be back to get my next car in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex 09 Apr 2018
Everyone was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable when it came to the car and getting me financed. I was extremely pleased with my car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victorya 09 Apr 2018
I had a fantastic experience. I bought my second car and it was a way better than my last experience at an other dealership. There was no pressure to buy and were very helpful with everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony T 09 Apr 2018
Very pleased with business and the staff here. No hassle to buy a car and no pressure., which I love. Everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.